Charter Oak Gymnastics staff

 

 

Stephen Rybacki - Director

2001 US World Championship Team Coach

2000 US Gymnastics Olympic Coach

1999-2000 Jr. National Elite Coach of the Year

1997 National Gymnastic Coach of the Year

1996 Elite Coaches Association Coach of the Year

1996 National USOC Developmental Coach of the Year

 

Beth Kline-Rybacki

1980 USA Olympian 

First American to receive a perfect "10"

in a National Competition - Floor Exercise

National Team Coach 1989 - 2004

 Jr. National Elite Coach of the Year 1999

Choreographer of the Year 1995



Eric Bellgardt

 Academy& Mobile Instructor 

Stephen Rybacki-Head Team Coach

Sara Rybacki

Team Coach & Academy Manager

Sara@CharterOakGym.com

Kimmy Hundshamer
Kimmy@CharterOakGym.com

Office Staff

Accounts & Mobile Manager

Jessenia Rojas

Jr. Academy Manager

Office Staff &

Academy Instructor

Jessenia.Rojas@CharterOakGym.com

Lexi Rybacki

Office Staff

LRybacki@CharterOakGym.com

 

Kathy Flores

Camp Director

Academy & Mobile Instructor

Kathy@CharterOakGym.com

Victoria Nichols

Xcel Team Coach &

Academy Instructor

Victoria.Nichols@CharterOakgym.com

 

Jacob Grillo

Urban Acro, Academy & Mobile Instructor

Ariana Huerta

Academy Instructor

Cole Light

Urban Acro, Academy & Camp Instructor

Bella Barragan

Academy & Camp Instructor

Luke Manning
Xcel, Team, Urban Acro & Academy Instructor

Lina Cardinas

Academy Instructor

Joseph Ruiz
Academy & Camp Instructor
Grethel Tyer
Academy Instructor

Mariza Luna
Academy Instructor

David Chu

Urban Acro & Academy Instructor

Katie Duckworth

Academy & Camp Instructor 

 

 

 

 

Madaleine Madrigal

Academy Instructor

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

click here to see navigation bar